DaVita, Inc.: H-1B filings and workplace records, Brentwood, Tennessee
This record is one of 4 states of the company record DaVita, Inc.: all states
DaVita, Inc. filed 41 labor condition applications (LCA) in fiscal year 2026, to 30 June 2026. OFLC certified all of them. The median offered wage on its LCAs in fiscal years 2025 to 2026 is $120,443 a year. It filed 12 PERM applications in fiscal year 2026, to 30 June 2026. OFLC certified 9 of them. An LCA is a filing. It is not a visa and it is not a job.
OSHA opened 2 inspections at DaVita, Inc. in Tennessee since 2016. The inspections have 3 citations. No citation is recorded as contested.
Is this the same company?
The site joins the records of each agency by employer name and by state. It has no other key.
A record on this page can belong to a different firm that has the same name.
Since the last update
No change. The site tracks the LCA filings, PERM applications, OSHA inspections and back wages of this employer record. Changes and data dates
H-1B and PERM: Office of Foreign Labor Certification
Decisions to Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3Read from the committed copy
Employer-specific case information that appears on this website was provided to OFLC by employers who submitted prevailing wage, labor certification and labor attestation applications for processing. These are not employer responses to the Bureau of Labor Statistics' Occupational Employment Statistics (BLS-OES) survey.
Any typographical errors or other data anomalies (e.g., incomplete or blank data fields, etc.) may be due to internal data entry or other external customer errors in completing and submitting the applications for processing.
A small percentage of determinations may be subject to change in subsequent quarterly releases due to appeal or redetermination decisions on employer applications.
The words of the Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Source: Performance Data, read .
- LCA filings, fiscal year 2026
- 41100% certified, year to date
- Median offered wage
- $120,443a year; prevailing $117,427
- Worker positions
- 106fiscal years 2025 to 2026
- PERM applications, fiscal year 2026
- 1275% certified
| Fiscal year | Filings | Certified | Certified share | Denied | Withdrawn |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 65 | 62 | 95% | 0 | 3 |
| 2026 | 41 | 41 | 100% | 0 | 0 |
| Job title | Median offered wage | LCA filings |
|---|---|---|
| Technical Lead, Software Development | $129,096 | 14 |
| Senior Technical Lead, Software Development | $142,802 | 4 |
| Senior Developer, Data Integration | $110,178 | 4 |
| Senior Analyst, Quality Assurance | $97,157 | 3 |
| Senior Developer, Applications | $117,832 | 3 |
| Senior Developer (IT) | $105,997 | 3 |
| Senior Business Analyst | No data | 2 |
| Data Scientist III | No data | 2 |
| Senior Developer | No data | 2 |
| Senior Software Developer | No data | 2 |
| Engineer, Operations Systems | No data | 2 |
| Engineer, Operating System (IT) | No data | 2 |
A wage is a year: the rate on the form times its unit, so an hourly rate times 2,080. A median needs three or more applications that state a wage. The list holds the twelve most frequent job titles. The company record gives the 10th and 90th percentile for each job title.
Prevailing wage levels on the filings
| Level | Filings | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | 11 | 10% |
| Level II | 23 | 22% |
| Level III | 40 | 38% |
| Level IV | 32 | 30% |
| Not stated | 0 | 0% |
| Occupation (SOC) | LCA filings | Median offered wage, all employers |
|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | 62 | $138,494 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | 11 | $104,728 |
| Computer Occupations, All Other | 8 | $114,808 |
| Data Scientists | 7 | $123,741 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | 7 | $200,006 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | 5 | $106,553 |
| Database Architects | 2 | $139,725 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | 2 | $97,948 |
| Worksite state | LCA filings |
|---|---|
| Tennessee | 42 |
| Colorado | 21 |
| Texas | 14 |
| Pennsylvania | 8 |
| Washington | 4 |
| North Carolina | 3 |
| Illinois | 3 |
| Michigan | 3 |
OFLC files an LCA under the state of the employer address on the form (Tennessee). The worksites can be in other states.
PERM applications (permanent labor certification)
| Fiscal year | Applications | Certified | Denied | Withdrawn |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| 2025 | 8 | 7 | 0 | 1 |
| 2026 | 12 | 9 | 0 | 3 |
| Job title | Applications |
|---|---|
| Technical Lead, Software Development | 3 |
| Engineer, Operations Systems (IT) | 2 |
| Senior Developer, Data Integration | 2 |
| Manager, Quality Assurance | 1 |
| Senior Quality Assurance Analyst | 1 |
| Product Manager | 1 |
| Senior Business Analyst | 1 |
| Senior Data Analyst | 1 |
| Developer, Data Management | 1 |
| Senior Software Developer, Applications (Angular) | 1 |
| Occupation (SOC) | Applications |
|---|---|
| Software Developers | 12 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | 3 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | 2 |
| Database Architects | 2 |
| Data Scientists | 1 |
Fiscal year 2024 holds the applications on the new Form 9089 only. The median offered wage on the PERM applications is $115,336 a year.
OSHA inspections: Occupational Safety and Health Administration
Records to Inspections opened since 2016Read from the agency
Until cases are closed, IMIS entries concerning specific OSHA inspections are subject to continuing correction and updating, particularly with regard to citation items, which are subject to modification by amended citations, settlement agreements, or as a result of contest proceedings. THE USER SHOULD ALSO BE AWARE THAT DIFFERENT COMPANIES MAY HAVE SIMILAR NAMES AND CLOSE ATTENTION TO THE ADDRESS MAY BE NECESSARY TO AVOID MISINTERPRETATION.
The words of the Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Source: Establishment Search, read .
- Inspections since 2016
- 2
- Citations
- 31 serious, willful or repeat
- Current penalties
- $2,187initial $0
- Inspections with a contested citation
- 02 with a final order on every citation
| Year | Inspections | Citations | Current penalties |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 1 | 1 | $1,837 |
| 2020 | 1 | 2 | $350 |
| All years | 2 | 3 | $2,187 |
The status is for each inspection. "Contested" means that a citation has a contest date. "Final order" means that every citation has a final order date. Each date links to the inspection on osha.gov.
| Standard | Subject | Citations |
|---|---|---|
| 1910.1030 | Bloodborne pathogens | 2 |
| TDLWD | Not given | 1 |
| Measure | This record | NAICS 621 | Tennessee | United States |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Citations for each inspection | 1.5 | 1.8 | 3.4 | 1.9 |
| Current penalty for each inspection | $1,094 | $1,629 | $2,217 | $3,760 |
| Inspections with a contested citation | 0% | No data | 3% | 8% |
Federal contracts: USAspending.gov
Period the latest 12 monthsRead from the agency
There are various reasons financial or award data is not reported by agencies or otherwise available to USAspending.gov at a given time. These include, but are not limited to, timing of data availability, or sensitive data that is not subject to submission. Where possible, USAspending.gov advises readers that other information exists that cannot be detailed.
The words of the USAspending.gov. Source: About the Data, glossary entry Unreported Data, read .
- Contract obligations, latest 12 months
- $181M
- Recipient level
- ParentUEI PCJQZRE36Z73
USAspending lists Davita Inc. among the 3,903 largest federal contract recipients. The site matches the name across all states, so the total is for the whole company. USAspending credits Dun and Bradstreet (D&B) for some recipient data. Data sources
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| 2022 | $283M |
| 2023 | $253M |
| 2024 | $1.4M |
| 2025 | $536M |
| 2026 | $181M |
| 2027 | $0 |
| Agency | Obligations |
|---|---|
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $1.3B |
| Department of Defense | $1.1M |
No record at these agencies
Injury summaries
The Injury Tracking Application data for 2023 to 2025 has no Form 300A summary of this employer in Tennessee. Only establishments in covered industries with 20 or more employees must send one.
Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read from the committed copy.
Back wages
The data since fiscal year 2005 has no concluded Wage and Hour Division case of this employer in Tennessee.
Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read from the agency.
Union elections
The site holds no NLRB election results at this time. nlrb.gov did not accept the requests of the site, so the copy is empty.
Data none, the copy on this site is empty. Not read from the agency.
Records matched to this name in other states
The site matches these records by name only. A listed record can belong to a different legal entity, such as an unrelated firm with the same name.
| State | Name on the record | City | Records | LCA filings | OSHA inspections |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Colorado | DaVita, Inc. | Denver | 34 | 20 | 0 |
| Florida | DaVita Inc | Deland | 4 | 0 | 0 |
| Illinois | DaVita, Inc. | Vernon Hills | 3 | 2 | 0 |
The company record adds up all the states.
Other employers in Tennessee
These links help you move through the records. The list is in name order. It is not a ranking.
Ambulatory Health Care Services in Tennessee
- Dialysis Clinic, IncNashville
- DLP Conemaugh Physician Practices, LLCBrentwood
- Envision Physician Services, LLCNashville
- Hospitalist Medicine Physicians of Texas, PLLCNashville
- Hospital Physician Services Southeast PCKnoxville
- Hospital Physician Services Southeast, Professional CorporationKnoxville
- Intensive Care Consortium, Inc.Brentwood
- Las Cruces Physician Practices, LLCBrentwood
- Lifepoint Rehabilitation Services, LLCBrentwood
- Southeastern Hospitalist Services PCKnoxville
- Southeastern Physician Services, P.C.Knoxville
- South Sound Inpatient Physicians, PLLCNashville
Questions about this record
- What happened to the LCAs of DaVita, Inc.?
- DaVita, Inc. filed 106 LCAs in fiscal years 2025 to 2026. OFLC certified 103 of them. OFLC denied none. The employer withdrew 3.
- Which job title is most frequent on the LCAs of DaVita, Inc.?
- The job title Technical Lead, Software Development has 14 filings. Its median offered wage is $129,096 a year.
- Which prevailing wage levels do the LCAs state?
- The LCAs state Level I in 10%, Level II in 22%, Level III in 38% and Level IV in 30%. The employer states the level on the form.
- Are the OSHA citations of DaVita, Inc. final?
- Of the 2 inspections, 2 have a final order on every citation. The current penalties are $2,187. The initial penalties were $0.
Official channels
- OSHAOSHA establishment searchOccupational Safety and Health Administration. Address checked .
- OFLCOFLC performance data (LCA and PERM disclosure files)Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Address checked .
- WHDHow to file a complaint with the Wage and Hour DivisionWage and Hour Division. Address checked .
Cite this page
Employer Ledger. "DaVita, Inc. (Tennessee)." https://employerledger.com/employer/davita-inc-tn/. Records of: Office of Foreign Labor Certification; Occupational Safety and Health Administration; USAspending.gov. Newest record .
The address of this page does not change. The figures change when an agency publishes new records.
Where the figures come from
- OFLC Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Decisions to . Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3. Read , from the committed copy.
- OSHA Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Records to . Inspections opened since 2016. Read , from the agency.
- 300A OSHA Injury Tracking Application, Form 300A. Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read , from the committed copy.
- WHD Wage and Hour Division. Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read , from the agency.
- USAspending USAspending.gov. Period the latest 12 months. Read , from the agency.
The site built this page on . The methodology tells how records are matched and counted. To report an error in the processing, use the corrections page. The agency that holds a record decides disputes about it.