DaVita, Inc.: H-1B and PERM filings, with workplace records, 4 states
DaVita, Inc. filed 48 labor condition applications (LCA) in fiscal year 2026, to 30 June 2026. OFLC certified all of them. The median offered wage on its LCAs in fiscal years 2025 to 2026 is $116,438 a year. It filed 12 PERM applications in fiscal year 2026, to 30 June 2026. OFLC certified 9 of them. An LCA is a filing. It is not a visa and it is not a job.
OSHA opened 2 inspections at DaVita, Inc. in 1 state since 2016. The inspections have 3 citations. No citation is recorded as contested.
Is this one company?
This page adds up the records that the agencies hold under one employer name in 4 states. The site joins them by name only.
A record on this page can belong to a different firm that has the same name.
The state records use these names: DaVita Inc; DaVita, Inc..
The table of state records gives the city and the industry of each one. How the site matches records
Since the last update
No change. The site tracks the LCA filings, PERM applications, OSHA inspections and back wages of this company. Changes and data dates
Totals by agency: all states
| Agency | Record | Figure | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| OFLC | LCA filings, fiscal year 2026 | 48 | To 30 Jun 2026, 100% certified |
| OFLC | LCA filings, all fiscal years | 128 | Fiscal years 2025 to 2026 |
| OFLC | PERM applications | 37 | Fiscal years 2024 to 2026 |
| OSHA | Inspections | 2 | Opened since 2016, in 1 state |
| OSHA | Citations | 3 | 0 inspections have a contested citation |
| OSHA | Current penalties | $2,187 | Initial penalties $0 |
| USAspending | Contract obligations | $181M | Latest 12 months |
H-1B and PERM: Office of Foreign Labor Certification
Decisions to Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3Read from the committed copy
Employer-specific case information that appears on this website was provided to OFLC by employers who submitted prevailing wage, labor certification and labor attestation applications for processing. These are not employer responses to the Bureau of Labor Statistics' Occupational Employment Statistics (BLS-OES) survey.
Any typographical errors or other data anomalies (e.g., incomplete or blank data fields, etc.) may be due to internal data entry or other external customer errors in completing and submitting the applications for processing.
A small percentage of determinations may be subject to change in subsequent quarterly releases due to appeal or redetermination decisions on employer applications.
The words of the Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Source: Performance Data, read .
- LCA filings, fiscal year 2026
- 48100% certified, year to date
- Median offered wage
- $116,438a year; prevailing $116,438
- Worker positions
- 128fiscal years 2025 to 2026
- PERM applications, fiscal year 2026
- 1275% certified
| Fiscal year | Filings | Certified | Certified share | Denied | Withdrawn | Worker positions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 80 | 75 | 94% | 0 | 5 | 80 |
| 2026 | 48 | 48 | 100% | 0 | 0 | 48 |
| Job title | Median wage | 10th percentile | 90th percentile | LCA filings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Technical Lead, Software Development | $126,589 | $116,438 | $134,014 | 14 |
A wage is a year: the rate on the form times its unit, so an hourly rate times 2,080. A job title is in the table when five or more applications state a wage; 25 job titles have fewer and are not shown. One application in ten states a wage below the 10th percentile, and one in ten a wage above the 90th. The table uses the twelve most frequent job titles of each state. For a busy job title, it uses the wages of 40 applications in each state.
Prevailing wage levels on the filings
| Level | Filings | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | 18 | 14% |
| Level II | 33 | 26% |
| Level III | 44 | 34% |
| Level IV | 33 | 26% |
| Not stated | 0 | 0% |
PERM applications (permanent labor certification)
| Fiscal year | Applications | Certified | Certified share | Denied | Withdrawn |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 5 | 5 | 100% | 0 | 0 |
| 2025 | 20 | 19 | 95% | 0 | 1 |
| 2026 | 12 | 9 | 75% | 0 | 3 |
| Occupation (SOC) | Applications |
|---|---|
| Software Developers | 14 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | 6 |
| Data Scientists | 3 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | 3 |
| Medical and Health Services Managers | 2 |
| Database Architects | 2 |
| Neurodiagnostic Technologists | 1 |
| Actuaries | 1 |
Fiscal year 2024 holds the applications on the new Form 9089 only. A PERM job title is in the table when it has five or more applications. The median offered wage on the PERM applications is $102,482 a year.
State records: 4 employer records
| State | City | Industry | LCA filings, 2026 | PERM applications | OSHA inspections | WHD cases | Back wages agreed to pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Colorado | Denver | Ambulatory Health Care Services | 7 | 13 | 0 | 0 | $0 |
| Florida | Deland | Ambulatory Health Care Services | 0 | 3 | 0 | 0 | $0 |
| Illinois | Vernon Hills | Ambulatory Health Care Services | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | $0 |
| Tennessee | Brentwood | Ambulatory Health Care Services | 41 | 21 | 2 | 0 | $0 |
OFLC files LCA and PERM applications under the state of the employer address on the form. OSHA and the Wage and Hour Division record the state of the establishment. Each state links to its own record, with its caveats and its inspections.
OSHA inspections: Occupational Safety and Health Administration
Records to Inspections opened since 2016Read from the agency
Until cases are closed, IMIS entries concerning specific OSHA inspections are subject to continuing correction and updating, particularly with regard to citation items, which are subject to modification by amended citations, settlement agreements, or as a result of contest proceedings. THE USER SHOULD ALSO BE AWARE THAT DIFFERENT COMPANIES MAY HAVE SIMILAR NAMES AND CLOSE ATTENTION TO THE ADDRESS MAY BE NECESSARY TO AVOID MISINTERPRETATION.
The words of the Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Source: Establishment Search, read .
- Inspections since 2016
- 2in 1 state
- Citations
- 31 serious, willful or repeat
- Current penalties
- $2,187initial $0
- Inspections with a contested citation
- 02 with a final order on every citation
| Year | Inspections | Citations | Current penalties |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 1 | 1 | $1,837 |
| 2020 | 1 | 2 | $350 |
| All years | 2 | 3 | $2,187 |
Each state record lists its inspections with the status and the standards cited.
Federal contracts: USAspending.gov
Period the latest 12 monthsRead from the agency
There are various reasons financial or award data is not reported by agencies or otherwise available to USAspending.gov at a given time. These include, but are not limited to, timing of data availability, or sensitive data that is not subject to submission. Where possible, USAspending.gov advises readers that other information exists that cannot be detailed.
The words of the USAspending.gov. Source: About the Data, glossary entry Unreported Data, read .
- Contract obligations, latest 12 months
- $181M
- Recipient level
- Parent
USAspending lists Davita Inc. among the 3,903 largest federal contract recipients. USAspending credits Dun and Bradstreet (D&B) for some recipient data. Data sources
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| 2022 | $283M |
| 2023 | $253M |
| 2024 | $1.4M |
| 2025 | $536M |
| 2026 | $181M |
| 2027 | $0 |
No record at these agencies
Back wages
The data since fiscal year 2005 has no concluded Wage and Hour Division case under this name.
Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read from the agency.
Injury summaries
The Injury Tracking Application data for 2023 to 2025 has no Form 300A summary under this name.
Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read from the committed copy.
Questions about this record
- What happened to the LCAs of DaVita, Inc.?
- DaVita, Inc. filed 128 LCAs in fiscal years 2025 to 2026. OFLC certified 123 of them. OFLC denied none. The employer withdrew 5.
- For which occupation does DaVita, Inc. file the most LCAs?
- Software Developers has 62 filings in fiscal years 2025 to 2026.
- For which occupation does DaVita, Inc. file the most PERM applications?
- Software Developers has 14 applications in fiscal years 2024 to 2026.
- In which states are the records?
- The records are in 4 states. LCAs are under 3 states, the state of the employer address on the form.
Official channels
- OSHAOSHA establishment searchOccupational Safety and Health Administration. Address checked .
- OFLCOFLC performance data (LCA and PERM disclosure files)Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Address checked .
- WHDHow to file a complaint with the Wage and Hour DivisionWage and Hour Division. Address checked .
Cite this page
Employer Ledger. "DaVita, Inc.." https://employerledger.com/company/davita-inc/. Records of: Office of Foreign Labor Certification; Occupational Safety and Health Administration; USAspending.gov. Newest record .
The address of this page does not change. The figures change when an agency publishes new records.
Where the figures come from
- OFLC Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Decisions to . Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3. Read , from the committed copy.
- OSHA Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Records to . Inspections opened since 2016. Read , from the agency.
- WHD Wage and Hour Division. Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read , from the agency.
- 300A OSHA Injury Tracking Application, Form 300A. Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read , from the committed copy.
- USAspending USAspending.gov. Period the latest 12 months. Read , from the agency.
The site built this page on . The methodology tells how records are matched and counted. To report an error in the processing, use the corrections page. The agency that holds a record decides disputes about it.