Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.: H-1B filings and workplace records, Tarrytown, New York
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. filed 292 labor condition applications (LCA) in fiscal year 2026, to 30 June 2026. OFLC certified 291 of them. The median offered wage on its LCAs in fiscal years 2025 to 2026 is $152,375 a year. It filed 3 PERM applications in fiscal year 2026, to 30 June 2026. OFLC certified all of them. An LCA is a filing. It is not a visa and it is not a job.
Is this the same company?
The site joins the records of each agency by employer name and by state. It has no other key.
A record on this page can belong to a different firm that has the same name.
Since the last update
No change. The site tracks the LCA filings, PERM applications, OSHA inspections and back wages of this employer record. Changes and data dates
H-1B and PERM: Office of Foreign Labor Certification
Decisions to Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3Read from the committed copy
Employer-specific case information that appears on this website was provided to OFLC by employers who submitted prevailing wage, labor certification and labor attestation applications for processing. These are not employer responses to the Bureau of Labor Statistics' Occupational Employment Statistics (BLS-OES) survey.
Any typographical errors or other data anomalies (e.g., incomplete or blank data fields, etc.) may be due to internal data entry or other external customer errors in completing and submitting the applications for processing.
A small percentage of determinations may be subject to change in subsequent quarterly releases due to appeal or redetermination decisions on employer applications.
The words of the Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Source: Performance Data, read .
- LCA filings, fiscal year 2026
- 29299.6% certified, year to date
- Median offered wage
- $152,375a year; prevailing $111,966
- Worker positions
- 979fiscal years 2025 to 2026
- PERM applications, fiscal year 2026
- 3100% certified
| Fiscal year | Filings | Certified | Certified share | Denied | Withdrawn |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 159 | 157 | 99% | 0 | 2 |
| 2026 | 292 | 291 | 99.6% | 0 | 1 |
| Job title | Median offered wage | LCA filings |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Scientist | $159,919 | 34 |
| Senior Scientist | $143,358 | 26 |
| Associate Scientist | $90,000 | 19 |
| Sr Scientist | $144,503 | 18 |
| Scientist | $115,709 | 12 |
| Principal Statistical Programmer | $152,500 | 11 |
| Senior Associate Scientist | $99,548 | 10 |
| Postdoctoral Fellow | $99,485 | 10 |
| Staff Engineer | $159,274 | 8 |
| Sr Assoc Scientist | $99,367 | 8 |
| Principal Biostatistician | $150,383 | 8 |
| Sr Associate Scientist | $99,891 | 8 |
A wage is a year: the rate on the form times its unit, so an hourly rate times 2,080. A median needs three or more applications that state a wage. The list holds the twelve most frequent job titles.
Prevailing wage levels on the filings
| Level | Filings | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | 8 | 2% |
| Level II | 258 | 57% |
| Level III | 110 | 24% |
| Level IV | 71 | 16% |
| Not stated | 4 | 1% |
| Occupation (SOC) | LCA filings | Median offered wage, all employers |
|---|---|---|
| Biochemists and Biophysicists | 86 | $77,898 |
| Bioinformatics Scientists | 63 | $82,100 |
| Statisticians | 51 | $127,075 |
| Data Scientists | 46 | $123,741 |
| Natural Sciences Managers | 27 | $125,170 |
| Chemists | 25 | $88,508 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | 22 | $200,006 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | 21 | $75,000 |
| Worksite state | LCA filings |
|---|---|
| New York | 351 |
| New Jersey | 77 |
| Massachusetts | 15 |
| North Carolina | 2 |
| Pennsylvania | 2 |
| Washington | 1 |
| Florida | 1 |
| Virginia | 1 |
OFLC files an LCA under the state of the employer address on the form (New York). The worksites can be in other states.
PERM applications (permanent labor certification)
| Fiscal year | Applications | Certified | Denied | Withdrawn |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 9 | 9 | 0 | 0 |
| 2025 | 5 | 5 | 0 | 0 |
| 2026 | 3 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| Job title | Applications |
|---|---|
| Associate Scientist | 3 |
| Senior Statistical Programmer | 2 |
| Manager, Clinical Data Science | 1 |
| Manager Global Patient Safety | 1 |
| Associate Manager, CMC Regulatory Affairs | 1 |
| Senior Manager Statistical Programming | 1 |
| Statistical Programmer | 1 |
| R&D Specialist | 1 |
| R&D Associate | 1 |
| Senior Developer | 1 |
| Occupation (SOC) | Applications |
|---|---|
| Molecular and Cellular Biologists | 1 |
| Software Developers | 1 |
| Chemists | 1 |
| Mechatronics Engineers | 1 |
| Statisticians | 1 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | 1 |
| Data Scientists | 1 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | 1 |
Fiscal year 2024 holds the applications on the new Form 9089 only. The median offered wage on the PERM applications is $110,926 a year.
Injury summaries: OSHA Injury Tracking Application, Form 300A
Calendar years 2023 to 2025Read from the committed copy
While OSHA takes multiple steps to ensure the data collected are accurate, problems and errors invariably exist for some establishments. Efforts are made during the collection cycle to correct submission errors; however, some remain unresolved. OSHA does not validate the employee or injury and illness counts reported by establishments.
Recording or reporting a work-related injury, illness, or fatality does not mean that the employer or employee was at fault, that an OSHA rule has been violated, or that the employee is eligible for workers' compensation or other benefits.
The words of the Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Source: Injury Tracking Application (ITA) Data, read .
- Total recordable case rate, 2025
- 0.5cases for each 100 full-time workers
- Days away, restricted or transferred (DART), 2025
- 0.3
- Employees reported, 2025
- 5,1001 establishment
- Recordable cases, 2025
- 250 deaths
| Group | Total recordable case rate |
|---|---|
| This record | 0.5 |
| Median establishment, NAICS 541 | 0.0 |
| All establishments, NAICS 541 | 1.2 |
| All establishments, New York | 3.8 |
| All establishments, United States | 3.5 |
| Year | Establishments | Employees | Hours worked | Deaths | Days away | Restricted or transferred | Other cases | Case rate | DART rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 1 | 4,450 | 9,706,023 | 0 | 11 | 12 | 5 | 0.6 | 0.5 |
| 2024 | 1 | 4,916 | 10,476,810 | 0 | 13 | 6 | 4 | 0.4 | 0.4 |
| 2025 | 1 | 5,100 | 10,896,549 | 0 | 9 | 8 | 8 | 0.5 | 0.3 |
The figures add up every establishment that filed under this name in New York. A rate is blank when the establishments reported fewer than 2,000 hours. The median establishment has 20,000 hours or more.
Federal contracts: USAspending.gov
Period the latest 12 monthsRead from the agency
There are various reasons financial or award data is not reported by agencies or otherwise available to USAspending.gov at a given time. These include, but are not limited to, timing of data availability, or sensitive data that is not subject to submission. Where possible, USAspending.gov advises readers that other information exists that cannot be detailed.
The words of the USAspending.gov. Source: About the Data, glossary entry Unreported Data, read .
- Contract obligations, latest 12 months
- $279M
- Recipient level
- ChildUEI N3F9MH7E6HD6
USAspending lists Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc among the 3,903 largest federal contract recipients. The site matches the name across all states, so the total is for the whole company. USAspending credits Dun and Bradstreet (D&B) for some recipient data. Data sources
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| 2022 | $494K |
| 2023 | $326M |
| 2024 | $0 |
| 2025 | $-331,708,160 |
| 2026 | $279M |
| 2027 | $0 |
| Agency | Obligations |
|---|---|
| Department of Health and Human Services | $274M |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $494K |
No record at these agencies
OSHA inspections
The enforcement data since 2016 has no OSHA inspection of this employer in New York. OSHA records an inspection at the establishment, so sites in other states are under those states.
Records to . Inspections opened since 2016. Read from the agency.
Back wages
The data since fiscal year 2005 has no concluded Wage and Hour Division case of this employer in New York.
Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read from the agency.
Union elections
The site holds no NLRB election results at this time. nlrb.gov did not accept the requests of the site, so the copy is empty.
Data none, the copy on this site is empty. Not read from the agency.
Other employers in New York
These links help you move through the records. The list is in name order. It is not a ranking.
Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services in New York
- CD Biosciences Inc.Shirley
- Child Mind Institute, Inc.New York
- Corning Research & Development CorporationCorning
- Health Research Inc. - Roswell Park DivisionBuffalo
- Inventa Group IncTarrytown
- New York Genome Center, Inc.New York
- New York Structural Biology CenterNew York
- Regeneron Genetics Center, LLCTarrytown
- Regeneron Healthcare Solutions, Inc.Tarrytown
- Software Guidance & Assistance, Inc.Tarrytown
- Stemline Therapeutics, Inc.New York
- University at Buffalo Neurosurgery, Inc.Williamsville
Questions about this record
- What happened to the LCAs of Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.?
- Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. filed 451 LCAs in fiscal years 2025 to 2026. OFLC certified 448 of them. OFLC denied none. The employer withdrew 3.
- Which job title is most frequent on the LCAs of Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.?
- The job title Principal Scientist has 34 filings. Its median offered wage is $159,919 a year.
- Which prevailing wage levels do the LCAs state?
- The LCAs state Level I in 2%, Level II in 57%, Level III in 24% and Level IV in 16%, and no level in 1%. The employer states the level on the form.
- Has OSHA inspected Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. in New York?
- The enforcement data since 2016 has no OSHA inspection of this employer in New York. Sites in other states have their own records.
Official channels
- OSHAOSHA establishment searchOccupational Safety and Health Administration. Address checked .
- 300AOSHA injury and illness data (Form 300A)Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Address checked .
- OFLCOFLC performance data (LCA and PERM disclosure files)Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Address checked .
- WHDHow to file a complaint with the Wage and Hour DivisionWage and Hour Division. Address checked .
Cite this page
Employer Ledger. "Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (New York)." https://employerledger.com/employer/regeneron-pharmaceuticals-inc-ny/. Records of: Office of Foreign Labor Certification; OSHA Injury Tracking Application, Form 300A; USAspending.gov. Newest record .
The address of this page does not change. The figures change when an agency publishes new records.
Where the figures come from
- OFLC Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Decisions to . Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3. Read , from the committed copy.
- OSHA Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Records to . Inspections opened since 2016. Read , from the agency.
- 300A OSHA Injury Tracking Application, Form 300A. Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read , from the committed copy.
- WHD Wage and Hour Division. Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read , from the agency.
- USAspending USAspending.gov. Period the latest 12 months. Read , from the agency.
The site built this page on . The methodology tells how records are matched and counted. To report an error in the processing, use the corrections page. The agency that holds a record decides disputes about it.