Dell Marketing L.P.: H-1B filings and workplace records, Round Rock, Texas
Dell Marketing L.P. filed 54 labor condition applications (LCA) in fiscal year 2026, to 30 June 2026. OFLC certified 53 of them. The median offered wage on its LCAs in fiscal years 2025 to 2026 is $153,723 a year. It filed 1 PERM application in fiscal year 2026, to 30 June 2026. OFLC certified it. An LCA is a filing. It is not a visa and it is not a job.
Is this the same company?
The site joins the records of each agency by employer name and by state. It has no other key.
A record on this page can belong to a different firm that has the same name.
Since the last update
No change. The site tracks the LCA filings, PERM applications, OSHA inspections and back wages of this employer record. Changes and data dates
H-1B and PERM: Office of Foreign Labor Certification
Decisions to Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3Read from the committed copy
Employer-specific case information that appears on this website was provided to OFLC by employers who submitted prevailing wage, labor certification and labor attestation applications for processing. These are not employer responses to the Bureau of Labor Statistics' Occupational Employment Statistics (BLS-OES) survey.
Any typographical errors or other data anomalies (e.g., incomplete or blank data fields, etc.) may be due to internal data entry or other external customer errors in completing and submitting the applications for processing.
A small percentage of determinations may be subject to change in subsequent quarterly releases due to appeal or redetermination decisions on employer applications.
The words of the Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Source: Performance Data, read .
- LCA filings, fiscal year 2026
- 5498% certified, year to date
- Median offered wage
- $153,723a year; prevailing $124,136
- Worker positions
- 134fiscal years 2025 to 2026
- PERM applications, fiscal year 2026
- 1100% certified
| Fiscal year | Filings | Certified | Certified share | Denied | Withdrawn |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 80 | 80 | 100% | 0 | 0 |
| 2026 | 54 | 53 | 98% | 0 | 1 |
| Job title | Median offered wage | LCA filings |
|---|---|---|
| Software Engineer 1 | $113,400 | 11 |
| Software Engineer 2 | $129,169 | 9 |
| Senior Advisor, Product Marketing | $162,783 | 8 |
| Senior Analyst, Data Science | $134,400 | 7 |
| Senior Advisor, Product Management | $177,144 | 4 |
| Principal Engineer, Service Delivery | $126,471 | 4 |
| Consultant, Product Management | $215,000 | 3 |
| Associate Systems Engineer I | $81,869 | 3 |
| Senior Consultant, Product Marketing | $201,630 | 3 |
| Consultant, Product Marketing | No data | 2 |
| Principal Engineer, Product Security Engineering | No data | 2 |
| Software Senior Principal Engineer | No data | 2 |
A wage is a year: the rate on the form times its unit, so an hourly rate times 2,080. A median needs three or more applications that state a wage. The list holds the twelve most frequent job titles.
Prevailing wage levels on the filings
| Level | Filings | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | 12 | 9% |
| Level II | 19 | 14% |
| Level III | 9 | 7% |
| Level IV | 77 | 57% |
| Not stated | 17 | 13% |
| Occupation (SOC) | LCA filings | Median offered wage, all employers |
|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | 27 | $138,494 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | 21 | $85,000 |
| Data Scientists | 16 | $123,741 |
| Sales Engineers | 15 | $146,153 |
| Computer Occupations, All Other | 12 | $114,808 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | 6 | $97,948 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | 6 | $104,728 |
| Project Management Specialists | 5 | $120,000 |
| Worksite state | LCA filings |
|---|---|
| Texas | 91 |
| Massachusetts | 11 |
| California | 9 |
| Washington | 6 |
| Florida | 4 |
| New Jersey | 3 |
| New Hampshire | 3 |
| Utah | 2 |
OFLC files an LCA under the state of the employer address on the form (Texas). The worksites can be in other states.
PERM applications (permanent labor certification)
| Fiscal year | Applications | Certified | Denied | Withdrawn |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 |
| 2025 | 12 | 11 | 0 | 1 |
| 2026 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Job title | Applications |
|---|---|
| Senior Advisor, Sales Operations | 2 |
| Senior Advisor, Data Engineering | 2 |
| Senior Advisor, Project/Program Management | 1 |
| Consultant, Product Management | 1 |
| Hardware Principal Engineer | 1 |
| Principal Engineer, Product Security Engineering | 1 |
| Consultant, Sales Planning & Strategy | 1 |
| Senior Advisor, Sales Planning & Strategy | 1 |
| Principal Software Engineer - IT | 1 |
| Software Quality Senior Engineer | 1 |
| Occupation (SOC) | Applications |
|---|---|
| Data Scientists | 3 |
| Operations Research Analysts | 2 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | 2 |
| Computer Hardware Engineers | 1 |
| Software Developers | 1 |
| Project Management Specialists | 1 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | 1 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | 1 |
Fiscal year 2024 holds the applications on the new Form 9089 only. The median offered wage on the PERM applications is $137,395 a year.
Federal contracts: USAspending.gov
Period the latest 12 monthsRead from the agency
There are various reasons financial or award data is not reported by agencies or otherwise available to USAspending.gov at a given time. These include, but are not limited to, timing of data availability, or sensitive data that is not subject to submission. Where possible, USAspending.gov advises readers that other information exists that cannot be detailed.
The words of the USAspending.gov. Source: About the Data, glossary entry Unreported Data, read .
- Contract obligations, latest 12 months
- $865M
- Recipient level
- ChildUEI HJLSY7RZV8X6
USAspending lists Dell Marketing L.P. among the 3,903 largest federal contract recipients. The site matches the name across all states, so the total is for the whole company. USAspending credits Dun and Bradstreet (D&B) for some recipient data. Data sources
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| 2021 | $522M |
| 2022 | $958M |
| 2023 | $1.6B |
| 2024 | $1.9B |
| 2025 | $2.0B |
| 2026 | $866M |
| Agency | Obligations |
|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $6.4B |
| General Services Administration | $921M |
| Social Security Administration | $260M |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $150M |
| Department of the Interior | $56M |
| Nuclear Regulatory Commission | $12M |
No record at these agencies
OSHA inspections
The enforcement data since 2016 has no OSHA inspection of this employer in Texas. OSHA records an inspection at the establishment, so sites in other states are under those states.
Records to . Inspections opened since 2016. Read from the agency.
Injury summaries
The Injury Tracking Application data for 2023 to 2025 has no Form 300A summary of this employer in Texas. Only establishments in covered industries with 20 or more employees must send one.
Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read from the committed copy.
Back wages
The data since fiscal year 2005 has no concluded Wage and Hour Division case of this employer in Texas.
Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read from the agency.
Union elections
The site holds no NLRB election results at this time. nlrb.gov did not accept the requests of the site, so the copy is empty.
Data none, the copy on this site is empty. Not read from the agency.
Other employers in Texas
These links help you move through the records. The list is in name order. It is not a ranking.
Merchant Wholesalers, Durable Goods in Texas
- Cdk Global, LLC78758
- Copart, IncDallas
- Dell Financial Services L.L.C.Round Rock
- Dell Products L.P.Round Rock
- Dell USA L.P.Round Rock
- DXP Enterprises, Inc.Houston
- Helen of Troy Nevada CorporationEl Paso
- Mouser Electronics, Inc.Mansfield
- PrimeSource Building Products, Inc.Irving
- SecureWorks, Inc.Round Rock
- Virtustream L.L.C.Round Rock
- W&B Service CompanyHouston
Questions about this record
- What happened to the LCAs of Dell Marketing L.P.?
- Dell Marketing L.P. filed 134 LCAs in fiscal years 2025 to 2026. OFLC certified 133 of them. OFLC denied none. The employer withdrew 1.
- Which job title is most frequent on the LCAs of Dell Marketing L.P.?
- The job title Software Engineer 1 has 11 filings. Its median offered wage is $113,400 a year.
- Which prevailing wage levels do the LCAs state?
- The LCAs state Level I in 9%, Level II in 14%, Level III in 7% and Level IV in 57%, and no level in 13%. The employer states the level on the form.
- Has OSHA inspected Dell Marketing L.P. in Texas?
- The enforcement data since 2016 has no OSHA inspection of this employer in Texas. Sites in other states have their own records.
Official channels
- OSHAOSHA establishment searchOccupational Safety and Health Administration. Address checked .
- OFLCOFLC performance data (LCA and PERM disclosure files)Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Address checked .
- WHDHow to file a complaint with the Wage and Hour DivisionWage and Hour Division. Address checked .
Cite this page
Employer Ledger. "Dell Marketing L.P. (Texas)." https://employerledger.com/employer/dell-marketing-l-p-tx/. Records of: Office of Foreign Labor Certification; USAspending.gov. Newest record .
The address of this page does not change. The figures change when an agency publishes new records.
Where the figures come from
- OFLC Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Decisions to . Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3. Read , from the committed copy.
- OSHA Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Records to . Inspections opened since 2016. Read , from the agency.
- 300A OSHA Injury Tracking Application, Form 300A. Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read , from the committed copy.
- WHD Wage and Hour Division. Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read , from the agency.
- USAspending USAspending.gov. Period the latest 12 months. Read , from the agency.
The site built this page on . The methodology tells how records are matched and counted. To report an error in the processing, use the corrections page. The agency that holds a record decides disputes about it.