Management & Training Corporation: H-1B filings and workplace records, Centerville, Utah
This record is one of 5 states of the company record Management & Training Corporation: all states
Management & Training Corporation filed 1 labor condition application (LCA) in fiscal year 2026, to 30 June 2026. OFLC certified it. The median offered wage on its LCAs in fiscal years 2025 to 2026 is $98,405 a year. An LCA is a filing. It is not a visa and it is not a job.
OSHA opened 3 inspections at Management & Training Corporation in Utah since 2016. The inspections have 1 citation. No citation is recorded as contested.
The Wage and Hour Division concluded 4 cases at Management & Training Corporation in Utah since fiscal year 2005. The back wages agreed to pay in these cases are $413,435.
Is this the same company?
The site joins the records of each agency by employer name and by state. It has no other key.
A record on this page can belong to a different firm that has the same name.
Since the last update
No change. The site tracks the LCA filings, PERM applications, OSHA inspections and back wages of this employer record. Changes and data dates
H-1B and PERM: Office of Foreign Labor Certification
Decisions to Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3Read from the committed copy
Employer-specific case information that appears on this website was provided to OFLC by employers who submitted prevailing wage, labor certification and labor attestation applications for processing. These are not employer responses to the Bureau of Labor Statistics' Occupational Employment Statistics (BLS-OES) survey.
Any typographical errors or other data anomalies (e.g., incomplete or blank data fields, etc.) may be due to internal data entry or other external customer errors in completing and submitting the applications for processing.
A small percentage of determinations may be subject to change in subsequent quarterly releases due to appeal or redetermination decisions on employer applications.
The words of the Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Source: Performance Data, read .
- LCA filings, fiscal year 2026
- 1100% certified, year to date
- Median offered wage
- $98,405a year; prevailing $98,405
- Worker positions
- 3fiscal years 2025 to 2026
| Fiscal year | Filings | Certified | Certified share | Denied | Withdrawn |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2 | 2 | 100% | 0 | 0 |
| 2026 | 1 | 1 | 100% | 0 | 0 |
| Job title | Median offered wage | LCA filings |
|---|---|---|
| Oracle Specialist - ERP | No data | 1 |
| Java Developer | No data | 1 |
| IT Project Manager | No data | 1 |
A wage is a year: the rate on the form times its unit, so an hourly rate times 2,080. A median needs three or more applications that state a wage. The list holds the twelve most frequent job titles. The company record gives the 10th and 90th percentile for each job title.
Prevailing wage levels on the filings
| Level | Filings | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | 0 | 0% |
| Level II | 3 | 100% |
| Level III | 0 | 0% |
| Level IV | 0 | 0% |
| Not stated | 0 | 0% |
| Occupation (SOC) | LCA filings | Median offered wage, all employers |
|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | 2 | $138,494 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | 1 | $200,006 |
| Worksite state | LCA filings |
|---|---|
| Utah | 3 |
OFLC files an LCA under the state of the employer address on the form (Utah). The worksites can be in other states.
OSHA inspections: Occupational Safety and Health Administration
Records to Inspections opened since 2016Read from the agency
Until cases are closed, IMIS entries concerning specific OSHA inspections are subject to continuing correction and updating, particularly with regard to citation items, which are subject to modification by amended citations, settlement agreements, or as a result of contest proceedings. THE USER SHOULD ALSO BE AWARE THAT DIFFERENT COMPANIES MAY HAVE SIMILAR NAMES AND CLOSE ATTENTION TO THE ADDRESS MAY BE NECESSARY TO AVOID MISINTERPRETATION.
The words of the Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Source: Establishment Search, read .
- Inspections since 2016
- 3
- Citations
- 11 serious, willful or repeat
- Current penalties
- $0initial $0
- Inspections with a contested citation
- 01 with a final order on every citation
| Year | Inspections | Citations | Current penalties |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 3 | 1 | $0 |
| All years | 3 | 1 | $0 |
| Opened | Citations | Status | Standards cited | Current penalty |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0 | Case closed | None | None | |
| 0 | Case closed | None | None | |
| 1 | Final order | 1910.23(b)(8) (Serious) | $0 |
The status is for each inspection. "Contested" means that a citation has a contest date. "Final order" means that every citation has a final order date. Each date links to the inspection on osha.gov.
| Standard | Subject | Citations |
|---|---|---|
| 1910.23 | Ladders | 1 |
| Measure | This record | NAICS 561 | Utah | United States |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Citations for each inspection | 0.3 | 1.5 | 1.5 | 1.9 |
| Current penalty for each inspection | $0 | $3,059 | $1,092 | $3,760 |
| Inspections with a contested citation | 0% | No data | 2% | 8% |
Back wages: Wage and Hour Division
Concluded cases to Cases since fiscal year 2005Read from the agency
The dataset contains all concluded WHD compliance actions since FY 2005. The dataset includes whether any violations were found and the back wage amount, number of employees due back wages, and civil money penalties assessed. NOTE: Findings Start Date and Findings End Date are not equal to Case Open Date and Case Close Date, which are not included in the dataset.
The words of the Wage and Hour Division. Source: Open Data Portal, dataset Enforcement, read .
- Concluded cases
- 4
- Back wages agreed to pay
- $413,435for 519 employees
- Civil money penalties
- $7,480
- Violations recorded
- 561
| Year | Cases | Back wages agreed to pay | Employees |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 | 1 | $169,105 | 393 |
| 2011 | 1 | $26,163 | 34 |
| 2020 | 1 | $0 | 0 |
| 2023 | 1 | $218,167 | 92 |
| All years | 4 | $413,435 | 519 |
| Case | Findings period | Violations | Back wages agreed to pay | Employees | Acts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1974990 | 29 Jul 2022 to 20 Jan 2023 | 132 | $218,167 | 92 | Service Contract Act, Contract Work Hours and Safety Standards Act |
| 1910701 | 15 Jun 2018 to 14 Jun 2020 | 0 | $0 | 0 | None stated |
| 1607833 | 27 Jan 2009 to 26 Jan 2011 | 35 | $26,163 | 34 | Fair Labor Standards Act |
| 1379732 | 6 Jan 2003 to 8 Jan 2005 | 394 | $169,105 | 393 | Fair Labor Standards Act |
| Act | Violations | Back wages agreed to pay |
|---|---|---|
| Service Contract Act | 92 | $196,496 |
| Fair Labor Standards Act | 429 | $195,268 |
| Contract Work Hours and Safety Standards Act | 40 | $0 |
Every case in the file is concluded. The file does not say if the employer paid the back wages.
Federal contracts: USAspending.gov
Period the latest 12 monthsRead from the agency
There are various reasons financial or award data is not reported by agencies or otherwise available to USAspending.gov at a given time. These include, but are not limited to, timing of data availability, or sensitive data that is not subject to submission. Where possible, USAspending.gov advises readers that other information exists that cannot be detailed.
The words of the USAspending.gov. Source: About the Data, glossary entry Unreported Data, read .
- Contract obligations, latest 12 months
- $301M
- Recipient level
- ParentUEI G58ZEJ7HJGM1
USAspending lists Management & Training Corporation among the 3,903 largest federal contract recipients. The site matches the name across all states, so the total is for the whole company. USAspending credits Dun and Bradstreet (D&B) for some recipient data. Data sources
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| 2022 | $267M |
| 2023 | $282M |
| 2024 | $234M |
| 2025 | $211M |
| 2026 | $331M |
| 2027 | $0 |
| Agency | Obligations |
|---|---|
| Department of Labor | $1.0B |
| Department of Homeland Security | $253M |
| Agency for International Development | $22M |
No record at these agencies
Injury summaries
The Injury Tracking Application data for 2023 to 2025 has no Form 300A summary of this employer in Utah. Only establishments in covered industries with 20 or more employees must send one.
Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read from the committed copy.
Union elections
The site holds no NLRB election results at this time. nlrb.gov did not accept the requests of the site, so the copy is empty.
Data none, the copy on this site is empty. Not read from the agency.
Records matched to this name in other states
The site matches these records by name only. A listed record can belong to a different legal entity, such as an unrelated firm with the same name.
| State | Name on the record | City | Records | LCA filings | OSHA inspections |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| California | Management & Training Corporation | Calexico | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| Massachusetts | Management & Training Corporation | Chicopee | 3 | 0 | 1 |
| New Mexico | Management and Training Corporation | Chaparral | 5 | 0 | 0 |
| Texas | Management & Training Corporation | Post | 4 | 0 | 0 |
The company record adds up all the states.
Other employers in Utah
These links help you move through the records. The list is in name order. It is not a ranking.
Administrative and Support Services in Utah
- Avetta, LLCLehi
- CHG Healthcare Services, Inc.Midvale
- CWC Dallas Roberts, LLCWest Valley City
- Elite Grounds, L.C.Pleasant Grove
- Landscape Solutions, Inc.Salt Lake City
- Pinnacle Landscape and MaintenanceRiverton
- Premier Employee Solutions LLCSalt Lake City
- Quality Sprinklers & Landscaping, IncSouth Jordan
- Roth Landscape Services LLCDraper
- Sunline LandscapingDraper
- TPUSA, Inc.Salt Lake City
- Yard Masters Inc.Ogden
Questions about this record
- What happened to the LCAs of Management & Training Corporation?
- Management & Training Corporation filed 3 LCAs in fiscal years 2025 to 2026. OFLC certified all of them. OFLC denied none. The employer withdrew none.
- Which job title is most frequent on the LCAs of Management & Training Corporation?
- The job title Oracle Specialist - ERP has 1 filing.
- Which prevailing wage levels do the LCAs state?
- The LCAs state Level I in 0%, Level II in 100%, Level III in 0% and Level IV in 0%. The employer states the level on the form.
- Are the OSHA citations of Management & Training Corporation final?
- Of the 3 inspections, 1 has a final order on every citation. The current penalties are $0. The initial penalties were $0.
Official channels
- OSHAOSHA establishment searchOccupational Safety and Health Administration. Address checked .
- OFLCOFLC performance data (LCA and PERM disclosure files)Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Address checked .
- WHDHow to file a complaint with the Wage and Hour DivisionWage and Hour Division. Address checked .
Cite this page
Employer Ledger. "Management & Training Corporation (Utah)." https://employerledger.com/employer/management-training-corporation-ut/. Records of: Office of Foreign Labor Certification; Occupational Safety and Health Administration; Wage and Hour Division; USAspending.gov. Newest record .
The address of this page does not change. The figures change when an agency publishes new records.
Where the figures come from
- OFLC Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Decisions to . Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3. Read , from the committed copy.
- OSHA Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Records to . Inspections opened since 2016. Read , from the agency.
- 300A OSHA Injury Tracking Application, Form 300A. Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read , from the committed copy.
- WHD Wage and Hour Division. Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read , from the agency.
- USAspending USAspending.gov. Period the latest 12 months. Read , from the agency.
The site built this page on . The methodology tells how records are matched and counted. To report an error in the processing, use the corrections page. The agency that holds a record decides disputes about it.