Aecom: H-1B filings and workplace records, Dallas, Texas
This record is one of 7 states of the company record Aecom: all states
Aecom filed no labor condition application (LCA) in fiscal year 2026, to 30 June 2026. It filed 1 LCA in fiscal year 2025. OFLC certified it. An LCA is a filing. It is not a visa and it is not a job.
OSHA opened 3 inspections at Aecom in Texas since 2016. The inspections have 2 citations. No citation is recorded as contested.
The Wage and Hour Division concluded 4 cases at Aecom in Texas since fiscal year 2005. The back wages agreed to pay in these cases are $116,911.
Is this the same company?
The site joins the records of each agency by employer name and by state. It has no other key.
A record on this page can belong to a different firm that has the same name.
Since the last update
No change. The site tracks the LCA filings, PERM applications, OSHA inspections and back wages of this employer record. Changes and data dates
H-1B and PERM: Office of Foreign Labor Certification
Decisions to Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3Read from the committed copy
Employer-specific case information that appears on this website was provided to OFLC by employers who submitted prevailing wage, labor certification and labor attestation applications for processing. These are not employer responses to the Bureau of Labor Statistics' Occupational Employment Statistics (BLS-OES) survey.
Any typographical errors or other data anomalies (e.g., incomplete or blank data fields, etc.) may be due to internal data entry or other external customer errors in completing and submitting the applications for processing.
A small percentage of determinations may be subject to change in subsequent quarterly releases due to appeal or redetermination decisions on employer applications.
The words of the Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Source: Performance Data, read .
- LCA filings, fiscal year 2026
- 0none filed in this fiscal year
- Median offered wage
- Not shownfewer than three applications state a wage
- Worker positions
- 1fiscal years 2025 to 2026
| Fiscal year | Filings | Certified | Certified share | Denied | Withdrawn |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 1 | 100% | 0 | 0 |
| 2026 | 0 | 0 | No data | 0 | 0 |
| Job title | Median offered wage | LCA filings |
|---|---|---|
| Vice President of AI & Automation | No data | 1 |
A wage is a year: the rate on the form times its unit, so an hourly rate times 2,080. A median needs three or more applications that state a wage. The list holds the twelve most frequent job titles. The company record gives the 10th and 90th percentile for each job title.
Prevailing wage levels on the filings
| Level | Filings | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | 0 | 0% |
| Level II | 0 | 0% |
| Level III | 0 | 0% |
| Level IV | 1 | 100% |
| Not stated | 0 | 0% |
| Occupation (SOC) | LCA filings | Median offered wage, all employers |
|---|---|---|
| Architectural and Engineering Managers | 1 | $183,000 |
| Worksite state | LCA filings |
|---|---|
| Texas | 1 |
OFLC files an LCA under the state of the employer address on the form (Texas). The worksites can be in other states.
OSHA inspections: Occupational Safety and Health Administration
Records to Inspections opened since 2016Read from the agency
Until cases are closed, IMIS entries concerning specific OSHA inspections are subject to continuing correction and updating, particularly with regard to citation items, which are subject to modification by amended citations, settlement agreements, or as a result of contest proceedings. THE USER SHOULD ALSO BE AWARE THAT DIFFERENT COMPANIES MAY HAVE SIMILAR NAMES AND CLOSE ATTENTION TO THE ADDRESS MAY BE NECESSARY TO AVOID MISINTERPRETATION.
The words of the Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Source: Establishment Search, read .
- Inspections since 2016
- 3
- Citations
- 20 serious, willful or repeat
- Current penalties
- $11,143initial $14,043
- Inspections with a contested citation
- 02 with a final order on every citation
| Year | Inspections | Citations | Current penalties |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 1 | 1 | $7,243 |
| 2018 | 1 | 1 | $3,900 |
| 2019 | 1 | 0 | $0 |
| All years | 3 | 2 | $11,143 |
| Opened | Citations | Status | Standards cited | Current penalty |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0 | Case closed | None | None | |
| 1 | Final order | 1910.1200(e)(1) | $3,900 | |
| 1 | Final order | 1926.552(b)(3) | $7,243 |
The status is for each inspection. "Contested" means that a citation has a contest date. "Final order" means that every citation has a final order date. Each date links to the inspection on osha.gov.
| Standard | Subject | Citations |
|---|---|---|
| 1910.1200 | Hazard communication | 1 |
| 1926.552 | Not given | 1 |
| Measure | This record | NAICS 236 | Texas | United States |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Citations for each inspection | 0.7 | 1.2 | 1.6 | 1.9 |
| Current penalty for each inspection | $3,714 | $2,124 | $5,530 | $3,764 |
| Inspections with a contested citation | 0% | No data | 4% | 8% |
Injury summaries: OSHA Injury Tracking Application, Form 300A
Calendar years 2023 to 2025Read from the committed copy
While OSHA takes multiple steps to ensure the data collected are accurate, problems and errors invariably exist for some establishments. Efforts are made during the collection cycle to correct submission errors; however, some remain unresolved. OSHA does not validate the employee or injury and illness counts reported by establishments.
Recording or reporting a work-related injury, illness, or fatality does not mean that the employer or employee was at fault, that an OSHA rule has been violated, or that the employee is eligible for workers' compensation or other benefits.
The words of the Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Source: Injury Tracking Application (ITA) Data, read .
- Total recordable case rate, 2025
- 0.5cases for each 100 full-time workers
- Days away, restricted or transferred (DART), 2025
- 0.4
- Employees reported, 2025
- 7531 establishment
- Recordable cases, 2025
- 41 death
| Group | Total recordable case rate |
|---|---|
| This record | 0.5 |
| Median establishment, NAICS 236 | 0.0 |
| All establishments, NAICS 236 | 1.7 |
| All establishments, Texas | 3.2 |
| All establishments, United States | 3.5 |
| Year | Establishments | Employees | Hours worked | Deaths | Days away | Restricted or transferred | Other cases | Case rate | DART rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2 | 16,274 | 32,546,296 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 10 | 0.1 | 0.0 |
| 2024 | 2 | 15,498 | 32,303,452 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 13 | 0.1 | 0.0 |
| 2025 | 1 | 753 | 1,637,360 | 1 | 2 | 1 | 0 | 0.5 | 0.4 |
The figures add up every establishment that filed under this name in Texas. A rate is blank when the establishments reported fewer than 2,000 hours. The median establishment has 20,000 hours or more.
Back wages: Wage and Hour Division
Concluded cases to Cases since fiscal year 2005Read from the agency
The dataset contains all concluded WHD compliance actions since FY 2005. The dataset includes whether any violations were found and the back wage amount, number of employees due back wages, and civil money penalties assessed. NOTE: Findings Start Date and Findings End Date are not equal to Case Open Date and Case Close Date, which are not included in the dataset.
The words of the Wage and Hour Division. Source: Open Data Portal, dataset Enforcement, read .
- Concluded cases
- 4
- Back wages agreed to pay
- $116,911for 32 employees
- Civil money penalties
- $0
- Violations recorded
- 38
| Year | Cases | Back wages agreed to pay | Employees |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 | 1 | $0 | 0 |
| 2017 | 2 | $116,398 | 29 |
| 2019 | 1 | $513 | 3 |
| All years | 4 | $116,911 | 32 |
| Case | Findings period | Violations | Back wages agreed to pay | Employees | Acts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1893540 | 2 Oct 2017 to 1 Oct 2019 | 5 | $513 | 3 | Fair Labor Standards Act, Service Contract Act |
| 1826995 | 31 May 2016 to 29 Dec 2017 | 4 | $74,874 | 4 | Service Contract Act |
| 1801971 | 1 May 2015 to 30 Apr 2017 | 29 | $41,524 | 25 | Fair Labor Standards Act, Service Contract Act |
| 1588148 | 12 Mar 2009 to 11 Mar 2011 | 0 | $0 | 0 | None stated |
| Act | Violations | Back wages agreed to pay |
|---|---|---|
| Service Contract Act | 36 | $116,911 |
| Fair Labor Standards Act | 2 | $0 |
Every case in the file is concluded. The file does not say if the employer paid the back wages.
Federal contracts: USAspending.gov
Period the latest 12 monthsRead from the agency
There are various reasons financial or award data is not reported by agencies or otherwise available to USAspending.gov at a given time. These include, but are not limited to, timing of data availability, or sensitive data that is not subject to submission. Where possible, USAspending.gov advises readers that other information exists that cannot be detailed.
The words of the USAspending.gov. Source: About the Data, glossary entry Unreported Data, read .
- Contract obligations, latest 12 months
- $67M
- Recipient level
- ParentUEI NACNFSZD87F6
USAspending lists Aecom among the 3,903 largest federal contract recipients. The site matches the name across all states, so the total is for the whole company. USAspending credits Dun and Bradstreet (D&B) for some recipient data. Data sources
No record at this agency
Union elections
The site holds no NLRB election results at this time. nlrb.gov did not accept the requests of the site, so the copy is empty.
Data none, the copy on this site is empty. Not read from the agency.
Records matched to this name in other states
The site matches these records by name only. A listed record can belong to a different legal entity, such as an unrelated firm with the same name.
| State | Name on the record | City | Records | LCA filings | OSHA inspections |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| California | Aecom | Lemoore Naval Air Station | 6 | 0 | 4 |
| Colorado | Aecom | Colorado Springs | 3 | 0 | 2 |
| Maryland | Aecom Corporation | Aberdeen Proving Ground | 3 | 0 | 1 |
| New York | Aecom | New York | 2 | 0 | 1 |
| Virginia | Aecom | Glen Allen | 4 | 0 | 0 |
| Wisconsin | Aecom, Inc. | Beloit | 3 | 0 | 1 |
The company record adds up all the states.
Other employers in Texas
These links help you move through the records. The list is in name order. It is not a ranking.
Construction of Buildings in Texas
- Atlantic Downtown Dallas VentureDallas
- Auzmet Architectural, LLCDallas
- Balfour Beatty Construction LLCDallas
- Clune Construction CompanyDallas
- Gilbert May, Inc.Dallas
- Hillwood Construction Services, L.P.Dallas
- Maxim Crane Works, L.P.Dallas
- Moss & Associates, LLCDallas
- Spring Valley Construction CompanyDallas
- Structure Tone Southwest LLCDallas
- Td IndustriesDallas
- Turner Construction CompanyDallas
Questions about this record
- What happened to the LCAs of Aecom?
- Aecom filed 1 LCA in fiscal years 2025 to 2026. OFLC certified it. OFLC denied none. The employer withdrew none.
- Which job title is most frequent on the LCAs of Aecom?
- The job title Vice President of AI & Automation has 1 filing.
- Which prevailing wage levels do the LCAs state?
- The LCAs state Level I in 0%, Level II in 0%, Level III in 0% and Level IV in 100%. The employer states the level on the form.
- Are the OSHA citations of Aecom final?
- Of the 3 inspections, 2 have a final order on every citation. The current penalties are $11,143. The initial penalties were $14,043.
Official channels
- OSHAOSHA establishment searchOccupational Safety and Health Administration. Address checked .
- 300AOSHA injury and illness data (Form 300A)Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Address checked .
- OFLCOFLC performance data (LCA and PERM disclosure files)Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Address checked .
- WHDHow to file a complaint with the Wage and Hour DivisionWage and Hour Division. Address checked .
Cite this page
Employer Ledger. "Aecom (Texas)." https://employerledger.com/employer/aecom-tx/. Records of: Office of Foreign Labor Certification; Occupational Safety and Health Administration; OSHA Injury Tracking Application, Form 300A; Wage and Hour Division; USAspending.gov. Newest record .
The address of this page does not change. The figures change when an agency publishes new records.
Where the figures come from
- OFLC Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Decisions to . Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3. Read , from the committed copy.
- OSHA Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Records to . Inspections opened since 2016. Read , from the agency.
- 300A OSHA Injury Tracking Application, Form 300A. Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read , from the committed copy.
- WHD Wage and Hour Division. Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read , from the agency.
- USAspending USAspending.gov. Period the latest 12 months. Read , from the agency.
The site built this page on . The methodology tells how records are matched and counted. To report an error in the processing, use the corrections page. The agency that holds a record decides disputes about it.