Arctic Slope Regional Corporation: H-1B filings and workplace records, Anchorage, Alaska
Arctic Slope Regional Corporation filed no labor condition application (LCA) in fiscal year 2026, to 30 June 2026. It filed 1 LCA in fiscal year 2025. OFLC certified it. It filed 1 PERM application in fiscal year 2025. OFLC certified it. An LCA is a filing. It is not a visa and it is not a job.
OSHA opened 1 inspection at Arctic Slope Regional Corporation in Alaska since 2016. The inspection has no citation.
Is this the same company?
The site joins the records of each agency by employer name and by state. It has no other key.
A record on this page can belong to a different firm that has the same name.
Since the last update
No change. The site tracks the LCA filings, PERM applications, OSHA inspections and back wages of this employer record. Changes and data dates
H-1B and PERM: Office of Foreign Labor Certification
Decisions to Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3Read from the committed copy
Employer-specific case information that appears on this website was provided to OFLC by employers who submitted prevailing wage, labor certification and labor attestation applications for processing. These are not employer responses to the Bureau of Labor Statistics' Occupational Employment Statistics (BLS-OES) survey.
Any typographical errors or other data anomalies (e.g., incomplete or blank data fields, etc.) may be due to internal data entry or other external customer errors in completing and submitting the applications for processing.
A small percentage of determinations may be subject to change in subsequent quarterly releases due to appeal or redetermination decisions on employer applications.
The words of the Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Source: Performance Data, read .
- LCA filings, fiscal year 2026
- 0none filed in this fiscal year
- Median offered wage
- Not shownfewer than three applications state a wage
- Worker positions
- 1fiscal years 2025 to 2026
- PERM applications, fiscal year 2026
- 0none filed in this fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Filings | Certified | Certified share | Denied | Withdrawn |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 1 | 100% | 0 | 0 |
| 2026 | 0 | 0 | No data | 0 | 0 |
| Job title | Median offered wage | LCA filings |
|---|---|---|
| ASRC Senior HR Systems Specialist | No data | 1 |
A wage is a year: the rate on the form times its unit, so an hourly rate times 2,080. A median needs three or more applications that state a wage. The list holds the twelve most frequent job titles.
Prevailing wage levels on the filings
| Level | Filings | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | 0 | 0% |
| Level II | 0 | 0% |
| Level III | 0 | 0% |
| Level IV | 1 | 100% |
| Not stated | 0 | 0% |
| Occupation (SOC) | LCA filings | Median offered wage, all employers |
|---|---|---|
| Computer Systems Analysts | 1 | $106,553 |
| Worksite state | LCA filings |
|---|---|
| Texas | 1 |
OFLC files an LCA under the state of the employer address on the form (Alaska). The worksites can be in other states.
PERM applications (permanent labor certification)
| Fiscal year | Applications | Certified | Denied | Withdrawn |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| 2025 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Job title | Applications |
|---|---|
| Senior HR System Specialist | 1 |
| Occupation (SOC) | Applications |
|---|---|
| Computer Systems Analysts | 1 |
Fiscal year 2024 holds the applications on the new Form 9089 only.
OSHA inspections: Occupational Safety and Health Administration
Records to Inspections opened since 2016Read from the agency
Until cases are closed, IMIS entries concerning specific OSHA inspections are subject to continuing correction and updating, particularly with regard to citation items, which are subject to modification by amended citations, settlement agreements, or as a result of contest proceedings. THE USER SHOULD ALSO BE AWARE THAT DIFFERENT COMPANIES MAY HAVE SIMILAR NAMES AND CLOSE ATTENTION TO THE ADDRESS MAY BE NECESSARY TO AVOID MISINTERPRETATION.
The words of the Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Source: Establishment Search, read .
- Inspections since 2016
- 1
- Citations
- 00 serious, willful or repeat
- Current penalties
- $0initial $0
- Inspections with a contested citation
- 00 with a final order on every citation
| Year | Inspections | Citations | Current penalties |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 0 | $0 |
| All years | 1 | 0 | $0 |
| Opened | Citations | Status | Standards cited | Current penalty |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0 | Open | None | None |
The status is for each inspection. "Contested" means that a citation has a contest date. "Final order" means that every citation has a final order date. Each date links to the inspection on osha.gov.
| Measure | This record | NAICS 211 | Alaska | United States |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Citations for each inspection | 0.0 | 1.0 | 2.2 | 1.9 |
| Current penalty for each inspection | $0 | $4,673 | $3,615 | $3,764 |
| Inspections with a contested citation | 0% | No data | 3% | 8% |
Federal contracts: USAspending.gov
Period the latest 12 monthsRead from the agency
There are various reasons financial or award data is not reported by agencies or otherwise available to USAspending.gov at a given time. These include, but are not limited to, timing of data availability, or sensitive data that is not subject to submission. Where possible, USAspending.gov advises readers that other information exists that cannot be detailed.
The words of the USAspending.gov. Source: About the Data, glossary entry Unreported Data, read .
- Contract obligations, latest 12 months
- $1.4B
- Recipient level
- ParentUEI CY16XXPHX213
USAspending lists Arctic Slope Regional Corporation among the 3,903 largest federal contract recipients. The site matches the name across all states, so the total is for the whole company. USAspending credits Dun and Bradstreet (D&B) for some recipient data. Data sources
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| 2021 | $1.1B |
| 2022 | $1.1B |
| 2023 | $1.2B |
| 2024 | $1.3B |
| 2025 | $967M |
| 2026 | $1.2B |
| Agency | Obligations |
|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $4.3B |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $722M |
| Department of Transportation | $347M |
| Department of Commerce | $290M |
| Department of Homeland Security | $269M |
| Department of State | $171M |
No record at these agencies
Injury summaries
The Injury Tracking Application data for 2023 to 2025 has no Form 300A summary of this employer in Alaska. Only establishments in covered industries with 20 or more employees must send one.
Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read from the committed copy.
Back wages
The data since fiscal year 2005 has no concluded Wage and Hour Division case of this employer in Alaska.
Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read from the agency.
Union elections
The site holds no NLRB election results at this time. nlrb.gov did not accept the requests of the site, so the copy is empty.
Data none, the copy on this site is empty. Not read from the agency.
Other employers in Alaska
These links help you move through the records. The list is in name order. It is not a ranking.
Oil and Gas Extraction in Alaska
- Doyon Drilling, Inc.Anchorage
- Oil Search (Alaska) LLCAnchorage
- Udelhoven Oilfield System Services, Inc.Anchorage
- Worley Alaska Inc.Prudhoe Bay
The same industry sector in Alaska
- Beacon Occupational Health & Safety Services, Inc.Anchorage
- CCI Industrial Services, LLCAnchorage
- Halliburton Energy Services, Inc.Deadhorse
- Teck Alaska IncorporatedAnchorage
Questions about this record
- What happened to the LCAs of Arctic Slope Regional Corporation?
- Arctic Slope Regional Corporation filed 1 LCA in fiscal years 2025 to 2026. OFLC certified it. OFLC denied none. The employer withdrew none.
- Which job title is most frequent on the LCAs of Arctic Slope Regional Corporation?
- The job title ASRC Senior HR Systems Specialist has 1 filing.
- Which prevailing wage levels do the LCAs state?
- The LCAs state Level I in 0%, Level II in 0%, Level III in 0% and Level IV in 100%. The employer states the level on the form.
- Are the OSHA citations of Arctic Slope Regional Corporation final?
- The inspection on record has no citation, so no citation has a final order.
Official channels
- OSHAOSHA establishment searchOccupational Safety and Health Administration. Address checked .
- OFLCOFLC performance data (LCA and PERM disclosure files)Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Address checked .
- WHDHow to file a complaint with the Wage and Hour DivisionWage and Hour Division. Address checked .
Cite this page
Employer Ledger. "Arctic Slope Regional Corporation (Alaska)." https://employerledger.com/employer/arctic-slope-regional-corporation-ak/. Records of: Office of Foreign Labor Certification; Occupational Safety and Health Administration; USAspending.gov. Newest record .
The address of this page does not change. The figures change when an agency publishes new records.
Where the figures come from
- OFLC Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Decisions to . Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3. Read , from the committed copy.
- OSHA Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Records to . Inspections opened since 2016. Read , from the agency.
- 300A OSHA Injury Tracking Application, Form 300A. Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read , from the committed copy.
- WHD Wage and Hour Division. Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read , from the agency.
- USAspending USAspending.gov. Period the latest 12 months. Read , from the agency.
The site built this page on . The methodology tells how records are matched and counted. To report an error in the processing, use the corrections page. The agency that holds a record decides disputes about it.