W.W. Clyde & Co.: H-1B and PERM filings, with workplace records, 2 states
W.W. Clyde & Co. filed 6 labor condition applications (LCA) in fiscal year 2026, to 30 June 2026. OFLC certified all of them. The median offered wage on its LCAs in fiscal years 2025 to 2026 is $121,547 a year. An LCA is a filing. It is not a visa and it is not a job.
OSHA opened 1 inspection at W.W. Clyde & Co. in 1 state since 2016. The inspection has no citation.
Is this one company?
This page adds up the records that the agencies hold under one employer name in 2 states. The site joins them by name only.
A record on this page can belong to a different firm that has the same name.
The state records use these names: W.W. Clyde & Co; W.W. Clyde & Co..
The table of state records gives the city and the industry of each one. How the site matches records
Since the last update
No change. The site tracks the LCA filings, PERM applications, OSHA inspections and back wages of this company. Changes and data dates
Totals by agency: all states
| Agency | Record | Figure | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| OFLC | LCA filings, fiscal year 2026 | 6 | To 30 Jun 2026, 100% certified |
| OFLC | LCA filings, all fiscal years | 6 | Fiscal years 2025 to 2026 |
| OSHA | Inspections | 1 | Opened since 2016, in 1 state |
| OSHA | Citations | 0 | 0 inspections have a contested citation |
| OSHA | Current penalties | $0 | Initial penalties $0 |
| USAspending | Contract obligations | $63M | Latest 12 months |
H-1B and PERM: Office of Foreign Labor Certification
Decisions to Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3Read from the committed copy
Employer-specific case information that appears on this website was provided to OFLC by employers who submitted prevailing wage, labor certification and labor attestation applications for processing. These are not employer responses to the Bureau of Labor Statistics' Occupational Employment Statistics (BLS-OES) survey.
Any typographical errors or other data anomalies (e.g., incomplete or blank data fields, etc.) may be due to internal data entry or other external customer errors in completing and submitting the applications for processing.
A small percentage of determinations may be subject to change in subsequent quarterly releases due to appeal or redetermination decisions on employer applications.
The words of the Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Source: Performance Data, read .
- LCA filings, fiscal year 2026
- 6100% certified, year to date
- Median offered wage
- $121,547a year; prevailing $111,384
- Worker positions
- 6fiscal years 2025 to 2026
| Fiscal year | Filings | Certified | Certified share | Denied | Withdrawn | Worker positions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 0 | 0 | No data | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| 2026 | 6 | 6 | 100% | 0 | 0 | 6 |
Prevailing wage levels on the filings
| Level | Filings | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | 0 | 0% |
| Level II | 1 | 17% |
| Level III | 3 | 50% |
| Level IV | 2 | 33% |
| Not stated | 0 | 0% |
| Occupation (SOC) | LCA filings |
|---|---|
| Civil Engineers | 3 |
| Construction Managers | 2 |
| Cost Estimators | 1 |
State records: 2 employer records
| State | City | Industry | LCA filings, 2026 | PERM applications | OSHA inspections | WHD cases | Back wages agreed to pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arizona | Apache Junction | Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | 4 | 0 | 0 | 0 | $0 |
| Utah | Orem | Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | 2 | 0 | 1 | 0 | $0 |
OFLC files LCA and PERM applications under the state of the employer address on the form. OSHA and the Wage and Hour Division record the state of the establishment. Each state links to its own record, with its caveats and its inspections.
OSHA inspections: Occupational Safety and Health Administration
Records to Inspections opened since 2016Read from the agency
Until cases are closed, IMIS entries concerning specific OSHA inspections are subject to continuing correction and updating, particularly with regard to citation items, which are subject to modification by amended citations, settlement agreements, or as a result of contest proceedings. THE USER SHOULD ALSO BE AWARE THAT DIFFERENT COMPANIES MAY HAVE SIMILAR NAMES AND CLOSE ATTENTION TO THE ADDRESS MAY BE NECESSARY TO AVOID MISINTERPRETATION.
The words of the Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Source: Establishment Search, read .
- Inspections since 2016
- 1in 1 state
- Citations
- 00 serious, willful or repeat
- Current penalties
- $0initial $0
- Inspections with a contested citation
- 00 with a final order on every citation
| Year | Inspections | Citations | Current penalties |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 1 | 0 | $0 |
| All years | 1 | 0 | $0 |
Each state record lists its inspections with the status and the standards cited.
Federal contracts: USAspending.gov
Period the latest 12 monthsRead from the agency
There are various reasons financial or award data is not reported by agencies or otherwise available to USAspending.gov at a given time. These include, but are not limited to, timing of data availability, or sensitive data that is not subject to submission. Where possible, USAspending.gov advises readers that other information exists that cannot be detailed.
The words of the USAspending.gov. Source: About the Data, glossary entry Unreported Data, read .
- Contract obligations, latest 12 months
- $63M
- Recipient level
- Child
USAspending lists W. W. Clyde & Co. among the 3,903 largest federal contract recipients. USAspending credits Dun and Bradstreet (D&B) for some recipient data. Data sources
No record at these agencies
Back wages
The data since fiscal year 2005 has no concluded Wage and Hour Division case under this name.
Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read from the agency.
Injury summaries
The Injury Tracking Application data for 2023 to 2025 has no Form 300A summary under this name.
Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read from the committed copy.
Questions about this record
- What happened to the LCAs of W.W. Clyde & Co.?
- W.W. Clyde & Co. filed 6 LCAs in fiscal years 2025 to 2026. OFLC certified all of them. OFLC denied none. The employer withdrew none.
- For which occupation does W.W. Clyde & Co. file the most LCAs?
- Civil Engineers has 3 filings in fiscal years 2025 to 2026.
- In which states are the records?
- The records are in 2 states. LCAs are under 2 states, the state of the employer address on the form.
- Are the OSHA citations of W.W. Clyde & Co. final?
- The inspection does not have a final order on every citation. No citation is recorded as contested.
Official channels
- OSHAOSHA establishment searchOccupational Safety and Health Administration. Address checked .
- OFLCOFLC performance data (LCA and PERM disclosure files)Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Address checked .
- WHDHow to file a complaint with the Wage and Hour DivisionWage and Hour Division. Address checked .
Cite this page
Employer Ledger. "W.W. Clyde & Co.." https://employerledger.com/company/w-w-clyde-co/. Records of: Office of Foreign Labor Certification; Occupational Safety and Health Administration; USAspending.gov. Newest record .
The address of this page does not change. The figures change when an agency publishes new records.
Where the figures come from
- OFLC Office of Foreign Labor Certification. Decisions to . Newest file fiscal year 2026, quarter 3. Read , from the committed copy.
- OSHA Occupational Safety and Health Administration. Records to . Inspections opened since 2016. Read , from the agency.
- WHD Wage and Hour Division. Concluded cases to . Cases since fiscal year 2005. Read , from the agency.
- 300A OSHA Injury Tracking Application, Form 300A. Calendar years 2023 to 2025. Read , from the committed copy.
- USAspending USAspending.gov. Period the latest 12 months. Read , from the agency.
The site built this page on . The methodology tells how records are matched and counted. To report an error in the processing, use the corrections page. The agency that holds a record decides disputes about it.